villageiop.blogg.se

Buku bahasa inggris sd kelas 6 pdf
Buku bahasa inggris sd kelas 6 pdf








I don’falak want to watch TV because I want to do my homework. I don’ufuk want to eat eggs for breakfast. Every afternoon, my mother waters the _ 10. I ride _ every afternoon with my friends. Every Sunday, I help my mother to clean _ 4. Fill the blanks by choosing the word above! 1. What do you do before you go to sleep? _Ī. What do you do before you play with your friends? _ 5. What do you do after you go home from school? _ 4. What do you do after you take a bath? _ 3. What time do you take a bath every morning? _ 3. What time do you wake up every morning? _Ģ. Wash my hair Get dressed Go to school Go home from school Do my homework Go to sleep Take a bath Wash my face Eat breakfast Study at school Watch TV Read a book My Daily Activity Wake up Brush my teeth Comb my hair Clean the house Play with my friends Water the flowers Oto itu habis mahal The car is very expensive.Īnak adam itu suntuk tampan. Translate the sentences below into English! 1.Ħ.










Buku bahasa inggris sd kelas 6 pdf